Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’ve been working hard to rescue some data from my phone that has taken a decision to commit suicide on hardware level during last couple of days and finally managed to get some pictures out. Most of them are real state of the crap, but some of them I consider good enough to share.

DSC_0046

I mean, as a photography that is nothing special, but take a look at the bike! To me that looks like state of the art design! Everything looks like just one big pile of rust, but the bike was going like a stink on one of our highways.

Just for a sake of contrast, here is another phone-shot of motorbike:

DSC_0139

Just look at all that chrome! So, the question is, which one would you prefer to own?! Consider me a retarded pervert, but my heart belongs to the first one! 🙂

I honestly don’t know why, but for some reason I really love the look of classic bikes and cars. So, here is one that I’ve noticed near my kids’ school the other day:

DSC_0566

So, as usually, every feedback is warmly welcome! So, please let me know what you think.

