Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

So, you like abandoned stuff, right? Well, here you go!

As I’ve mentioned in my previous post, it is quite hard to find anything abandoned in Finland, especially in Capital area, however, turns out that we do have some! 🙂 This late addition to Weekly Photo Challenge: Abandoned is a result of going through my collection of old photos from the times when I’ve just bought my first camera! No post processing, no nothing, just a resample for sake of saving some space on my WordPress account. Enjoy!

img_1923

This one is not very abandoned (at least I hope that they didn’t go nuts and decided to forget about heavy pro machinery!). This one was used to demolish what you see on other photos.

img_1929

So, whatever it was, this building doesn’t exist any more! Now we have a cool shopping center instead.

img_1911

img_1908

A couple of close-ups from different angles. 🙂

img_1881

“No goods in front of the door. Thank You!”

img_1890

Electrical supplies. For those engineering-minded colleagues of mine around the globe! 🙂

img_1903

WTF?

img_1934

Yeah, right! 🙂 Someone left the shoes to pose! Gone with a style! 🙂

img_1904

How the heck did that one get in there?!

img_1905

Axel … Engineering again! 🙂

img_1924

An of cause, some machinery! 🙂 Must be there, otherwise it is not fun! 🙂

So, that is it! As said, this are one of the first photos that I’ve taken with my very first camera, so please don’t be too strict! I hope you had a pleasant week and Enjoy your weekend! 🙂

As usually, any feedback is warmly welcome!

